Board of Directors

The OACAC current Board of Directors includes:

  • Board Chair – Wendy Samuels, Social Work Emeritus (retired)
  • Vice Chair- Azlan Ibrahim, Past Communications Manager Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial
  • Treasurer – Dee VanHorn, Retired Court Administrator
  • Secretary – Nicole Quinn, Children’s Services Supervisor DHHS
  • Catherine Beagle, Program Director Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
  • Brian Miller, Sheriff of Mecosta County
  • Amanda Wilson, Lake & Newaygo County Children’s Services Supervisor DHHS

Our Location:

601 N. Evergreen, White Cloud 49349